• Established circa 1876

  • Rediscover Your Local Favorite...

  • Past...to Present

 

CRAFT BREW & CIDER SELECTION

Call For Take-Out

 TAKE-OUT available at 11am Everyday
~ Cold 6-Packs & Food To Go ~

Happy Hours and Specials

Craft Brews
Troegs Perpetual IPAABV 7.5
(Hershey, PA)

Dogfish Head 60 Minute IPA ABV 6.0
(Milton, DE)
Great Lakes Commodore Perry IPA ABV 7.7
(Cleveland, OH)
Great Lakes Edmund Fitzgerald Porter ABV 6.0
(Cleveland, OH)
Heavy Seas Loose Cannon IPA ABV 7.25
(Halethorpe, MD)
Magic Hat #9 Pale Ale ABV 5.1
(S. Burlington, VT)
Stoudts American Pale Ale ABV 5.1
(Adamstown, PA)

Victory Golden Monkey Triple Pilsner ABV 9.5
(Downingtown, PA)
Samuel Adams Octoberfest ABV 5.3
(Boston, MA)

Craft Ciders
True Hard Ciders & Gluten Free
Angry Orchard Crisp Apple ABV 5.0
(Orchard, Walden, NY)
Woodchuck Cider Amber ABV 5.0
(Orchard, Middlebury, VT)

 

 

Daily Updates: Facebook & Twitter

 

Basin Street Instagram
Follow Us on Instagram

TAKE-OUT
Available at 11am Everyday
Food & Cold 6-Packs To Go

Party Wings

TRIVIA NIGHT
Wednesday @ 9pm

HAPPY HOURS
Attitude Adjustments
Tue, Wed, Thu 8-10
Fri 4-6 & 8-10, Sat & Sun 4-6

WING NIGHTS
The Best Wings in Town, 30+ Flavors
*MON 5-10:30 Wing Night
All You Can Eat w/a pitcher $15.95
*WED @ 5, SAT 4-6, SUN 4-6
.65 cents, any flavor, 5 min. amount
* $2.00 for Bleu Cheese & Celery
and Eat-In Only

DAILY DINNER SPECIALS
Mon: AYCE Wing Night
Tue: Mexican Night
Wed: .65 cent Wings & Trivia
Thu: Taco Night
Fri, Sat & Sun:
Dinner Menu & Chef's Specials
Sunday Brunch

DISCOUNT COUPON

KU Tower Magazine
Basin Street Highlight

Basin BIG MUG
Commercial

Serving "Local"
 Global Liabations local Coffee

UPCOMING EVENTS

Kutztown H. S. Homecoming
Fri, Sept 15

KU Presents - Aaron Tveit
Thu, Sept 21

KU Family Day
Sat, Sept 23

3rd Annual Ride the Rails for Cancer
Allentown Auburn Railroad (Kutztown)
Sat, Sep 30 & Sun, Oct 1

Fleetwood H. S. Homecoming
Fri, Oct 6-7

Brandywine H. S. Homecoming
Sat, Oct 7

KU Columbus Day
(no classes)
Mon, Oct 9

Kutztown Optimists'
MERCHANT TRICK OR TREAT
Wed, Oct 25

KU Presents - Jake Shimabukuro
Wed, Oct 25

KU Homecoming
Sat, Oct 28

KU Presents - Boston Brass
Fri, Nov 10

KU Thanksgiving Recess
Tue, Nov 21- 27

KU Presents – Chanticleer
Thu, Nov 30

Christmas in Kutztown
Sat, Dec 2, 12pm-6pm
Tree-lighting @ 5:30
*Breakfast with Santa at KU 9:30am

KU Finals begin
Mon, Dec 11


Contact

Basin Street Hotel
42 East Main Street
Kutztown, PA  19530
Google Map
Phone (610) 683-7900
Quick Call
Hours:
Open 11am - 2am everyday, 363 days a year!
GPS COORDINATES:
N    40  31.20528
W 075  46.49879

Information

imgFree Wifi Spot

imgOwned & operated by David (Chino) Huang,
KU Alumnus (Lacrosse & Rugby).